infantjesus2018

Infant Jesus Novena 2018

When:
May 23, 2018 @ 5:30 pm
Infant Jesus Novena 2018

Novena 1 – Wed. April 25 at 5.30 pm
Novena 2 – Wed. May 23 at 5.30 pm
Novena 3 – Wed. June 27 at 5.30 pm
Novena 4 – Wed. July 25 at 5.30 pm
Novena 5 – Wed. Aug 22 at 5.30 pm
Novena 6 – Wed. Sept 26 at 5.30 pm
Novena 7 – Wed. Oct 24 at 5.30 pm
Novena 8 – Wed. Nov 28 at 5.30 pm
Novena 9 – Tues. Dec 19 at 5.30 am

The Feast of the Infant Jesus of Prague is celebrated on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 5.30 pm