Upcoming Events

View Calendar (Monthly)

Dec
26
Tue
Infant Jesus Novena 2017
Dec 26 @ 10:00 am
Infant Jesus Novena 2017

Novena 1 – Wed. April 26 at 5.30 pm
Novena 2 – Wed. May 24 at 5.30 pm
Novena 3 – Wed. June 21 at 5.30 pm
Novena 4 – Wed. July 26 at 5.30 pm
Novena 5 – Wed. Aug 23 at 5.30 pm
Novena 6 – Wed. Sept 27 at 5.30 pm
Novena 7 – Wed. Oct 25 at 5.30 pm
Novena 8 – Wed. Nov 22 at 5.30 pm
Novena 9 – Tues. Dec 26 at 10.00 am

The Feast of the Infant Jesus of Prague is celebrated on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 6.00 pm